Daily Torah

TUNE IN & CONNECT

Be inspired each morning with practical spiritual wisdom designed to help you find greater depth, meaning, and joy as you move through your day! Listen on your Alexa device, with The Wildescast Podcast, and an inspirational Whatsapp group. 

THE WILDESCAST

Come on over to The Wildescast Corner! Join Rabbi Mark Wildes as he holds weekly interviews with guests from all walks of life to talk about Jewish life, careers, love and relationships, and much more!

Get_it_on_Google_play.png
spotify-icon-01.png
Website Podcast Slide (1).png

DAILY TORAH

WHATTSAPP GROUP

Start your day with Beyond the Instant WhatsApp group and enjoy words of wisdom from Rabbi Mark Wildes!

OUR LOCATIONS

WEST SIDE (MAIN LOCATION)
131 W 86th St. New York, NY 10024, 10th Floor


EAST SIDE 
125 E 85th St. New York, NY 10028


DOWNTOWN

55 W 25th St. New York, NY 10016

CONTACT US

NUMBER

 (212) 787-9533

EMAILS

General | Info@jewishexperience.org

MJE West |  West@jewishexperience.org

MJE East | East@jewishexperience.org

MJE Downtown | Downtown@jewishexperience.org

Israel Retreat | Israel@jewishexperience.org

Room Rentals | RoomRental@jewishexperience.org

Sponsor | Sponsorship@jewishexperience.org

SUBSCRIBE

Get updates about upcoming events!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram