PARTIES & HAPPY HOURS

Sure, we like to learn and grow spiritually at MJE, but we also like to have our fun. Every year we have a big line-up of events that are meant for meeting new people, shmoozin, boozing and occasionally some Torah dancin’. These events are a great way for newcomers to check us out and see what we’re all about.

SOME FUN THINGS WE DO

Simchat Torah

Chanukah

Purim

Happy Hours

Rooftop Cocktails
Major League Sporting Events

Museum Tours

Fishing Trips

PHOTO GALLERY

UPCOMING EVENTS

Coming soon!

OUR LOCATIONS

WEST SIDE (MAIN LOCATION)
131 W 86th St. New York, NY 10024, 10th Floor


EAST SIDE 
125 E 85th St. New York, NY 10028


DOWNTOWN

55 W 25th St. New York, NY 10016

CONTACT US

NUMBER

 (212) 787-9533

EMAILS

General | Info@jewishexperience.org

MJE West |  West@jewishexperience.org

MJE East | East@jewishexperience.org

MJE Downtown | Downtown@jewishexperience.org

Israel Retreat | Israel@jewishexperience.org

Room Rentals | RoomRental@jewishexperience.org

Sponsor | Sponsorship@jewishexperience.org

SUBSCRIBE

Get updates about upcoming events!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram