Search

MJE Presents Alan Dershowitz

On Saturday Night, November 23 I had the honor of presenting Professor Alan Dershowitz to over 600 people as the keynote speaker at MJE’s Annual Ruth B. Wildes’ Memorial Event. We were fortunate to capture the evening on film and so if you were unable to attend you can still experience some of the magic of the night. I found much of what Professor Dershowitz said to be truly pertinent, insightful and inspiring. Enjoy!



OUR LOCATIONS

WEST SIDE (MAIN LOCATION)
131 W 86th St. New York, NY 10024, 10th Floor


EAST SIDE 
125 E 85th St. New York, NY 10028


DOWNTOWN

55 W 25th St. New York, NY 10016

CONTACT US

NUMBER

 (212) 787-9533

EMAILS

General | Info@jewishexperience.org

MJE West |  West@jewishexperience.org

MJE East | East@jewishexperience.org

MJE Downtown | Downtown@jewishexperience.org

Israel Retreat | Israel@jewishexperience.org

Room Rentals | RoomRental@jewishexperience.org

Sponsor | Sponsorship@jewishexperience.org

SUBSCRIBE

Get updates about upcoming events!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram