Search

If Only Things Were Just as They Are…

“This is our life here and I consider it an honor to serve and protect the Jewish people.”

An army base in Hebron of 88 soldiers guards and protects approximately 600 Jewish residents living amongst nearly 40,000 Palestinians, and when I ask a 19 year old soldier how he feels serving in the 100 degree heat knowing that his Jewish friends in America are starting off to four years of fun in college — this is his response. This is a true soldier of Israel. Without deliberation, his answer expresses a typical Israeli “matter of fact” level of confidence and conviction that we should all embrace in this time of the Jewish calendar…

Read full post on The Times of Israel!

#Uncategorized

OUR LOCATIONS

WEST SIDE (MAIN LOCATION)
131 W 86th St. New York, NY 10024, 10th Floor


EAST SIDE 
125 E 85th St. New York, NY 10028


DOWNTOWN

55 W 25th St. New York, NY 10016

CONTACT US

NUMBER

 (212) 787-9533

EMAILS

General | Info@jewishexperience.org

MJE West |  West@jewishexperience.org

MJE East | East@jewishexperience.org

MJE Downtown | Downtown@jewishexperience.org

Israel Retreat | Israel@jewishexperience.org

Room Rentals | RoomRental@jewishexperience.org

Sponsor | Sponsorship@jewishexperience.org

SUBSCRIBE

Get updates about upcoming events!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram