CONNECT WITH ISRAEL

MJE is always proud to stand with Israel. We show our love and support with Israel themed classes and dinners, marching in the parade every year, celebrating Yom Ha’Atzmaut, and of course – taking a large group of young professionals to Israel every summer!

WANT TO TRAVEL TO ISRAEL?

Whether you have been before or it is your first time, MJE’s summer trip to Israel is the perfect way to see our country and connect to our homeland. From Jerusalem hot spots to the mystical Tzfat, volunteering and a Shabbat spent with locals, join other 20’s & 30’s for this meaningful experience! Email Info@jewishexperience.org for more info!

PROGRAM DETAILS

Duration | August 1st - August 10th

Cost | $1800-$3600

Qualified applicants | Young Jewish Professional's in their 20s and 30s

2019 HIGHLIGHTS

-Visited victims of terror

-Brought supplies to soldiers

-Private security briefing with Israeli Members of the Knesset and defense experts

-Hike the Golan Heights and see Israel’s highest waterfall

-City of David excavations and water tunnel

STIPENDS

50% off stipends available for qualifying participants who attend 12 classes! Classes include educational programs and events. Attendees will be responsible to keep a personal log of 12 classes+dates attended to be presented to MJE in exchange for stipend. Email  Info@jewishexperience.org for more details.

CHECK OUT PHOTOS FROM PREVIOUS YEARS

CELEBRATE ISRAEL WITH US

Israel Parade

Join MJE in June as we march down 5th Avenue in the "Celebrate Israel Parade"! More details coming soon

Israel Independence Day

Celebrate the establishment of Israel every spring with MJE! Wear blue and white and dig into some falafel and hummus. Yallah! 

OUR LOCATIONS

WEST SIDE (MAIN LOCATION)
131 W 86th St. New York, NY 10024, 10th Floor


EAST SIDE 
125 E 85th St. New York, NY 10028


DOWNTOWN

55 W 25th St. New York, NY 10016

CONTACT US

NUMBER

 (212) 787-9533

EMAILS

General | Info@jewishexperience.org

MJE West |  West@jewishexperience.org

MJE East | East@jewishexperience.org

MJE Downtown | Downtown@jewishexperience.org

Israel Retreat | Israel@jewishexperience.org

Room Rentals | RoomRental@jewishexperience.org

Sponsor | Sponsorship@jewishexperience.org

SUBSCRIBE

Get updates about upcoming events!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram