JOIN IN ON MJE'S ANNUAL

MITZVAH DAY & BLOOD DRIVE

Help us honor the memory of Jill Wildes' father Irwin Brandfon z”l,

an avid blood donor, by participating in this day of chesed!

Annual Blood Drive

In memory of Jill Wildes' father, Irwin Brandfon z"l, our largest volunteer event is our annual Blood Drive & Mitzvah Fair. Last year, we collected 76 pints of blood at the event which is enough to save approximately 228 lives!

Ping Pong Tournament for IDF

We regularly try to give back to Israel and support the IDF. We recently raised close to $5000 to put together care packages for the group of soldiers we visited on base in Israel.

Community Helping Community

MJE teamed up with the Me'ver Corona Task Force to offer help to those in need, They recruited over 400 volunteer and completed 200 missions, from bringing groceries to the sick and elderly to cooking meals to collecting medical gear, in order to help our local Jewish community!

UPCOMING PROGRAMS

Coming soon!

OUR LOCATIONS

WEST SIDE (MAIN LOCATION)
131 W 86th St. New York, NY 10024, 10th Floor


EAST SIDE 
125 E 85th St. New York, NY 10028


DOWNTOWN

55 W 25th St. New York, NY 10016

CONTACT US

NUMBER

 (212) 787-9533

EMAILS

General | Info@jewishexperience.org

MJE West |  West@jewishexperience.org

MJE East | East@jewishexperience.org

MJE Downtown | Downtown@jewishexperience.org

Israel Retreat | Israel@jewishexperience.org

Room Rentals | RoomRental@jewishexperience.org

Sponsor | Sponsorship@jewishexperience.org

SUBSCRIBE

Get updates about upcoming events!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram